Ultra-low Power Processor and Non-Volatile Memory System Design Strategies for IoT, Handheld, and Wearable Applications

ATTENTION: The March 24th webinar is now postponed. We'll notify you once the new date is confirmed and we apologize for any inconvenience. If you are interested in learning more about Ambiq and our solutions, email us sales@ambiq.com.

When: Thursday, March 24th
Time: 12:00pm EDT, 9:00am PDT, 5:00pm CET
Hosted by Macronix and Ambiq

This webinar will discuss what is driving the industry-wide shift towards ultra-low power, and what the microprocessor and non-volatile memory (NVM) are doing to go beyond normal boundaries to meet these market demands.